Faculty Whose Last Names Begin With E

Julius R. Earle, Jr., MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Psychiatry & Behavioral Science
JEarleJr@ghs.org  
Karen K. Eastburn, DO
Clinical Assistant Professor
Pediatrics
KEastburn@ghs.org  
Arthur L. Eberly, III, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Medicine
aEberly@carolinacardio.com  
William Jeffrey Edenfield, MD
Associate Professor
Medicine
jeff.edenfield@usoncology.com  
Brent M. Egan, MD
Clinical Professor
Medicine
BEgan@CareCoordinationInstitute.org  
Dr. Patricia Eichhorn
Clinical Assistant Professor
Surgery
peichhorn@ghs.org  
Shereef El-Ibiary, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Medicine
SEl-Ibiary@ghs.org  
James M. Ellis, Jr., MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Orthopaedic Surgery & Neurosurgery  / Emergency Medicine
JEllis@ghs.org  
Michael Emery, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Medicine
mEmery@carolinacardio.com  
David B. Everman, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Pediatrics
 
Michael Evert, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Radiology
mevert@ghs.org