Faculty Whose Last Names Begin With E

Julius R. Earle, Jr., MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Psychiatry & Behavioral Science
JEarleJr@ghs.org  
Karen K. Eastburn, DO
Clinical Assistant Professor
Pediatrics
KEastburn@ghs.org  
Arthur L. Eberly, III, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Medicine
aEberly@carolinacardio.com  
William Jeffrey Edenfield, MD
Clinical Associate Professor
Medicine
jeff.edenfield@usoncology.com  
Joye Edmonds
Instructor Librarian
Biomedical Sciences
JEdmonds@ghs.org  
Brent M. Egan, MD
Clinical Professor
Medicine
BEgan@CareCoordinationInstitute.org  
Kacey Y. Eichelberger, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Obstetrics & Gynecology
KEichelberger2@ghs.org  
Patricia Eichhorn, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Surgery  / Biomedical Sciences
peichhorn@ghs.org  
T. Matthew Eison, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Pediatrics
MEison@ghs.org  
Shereef El-Ibiary, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Medicine
SEl-Ibiary@ghs.org  
James M. Ellis, Jr., MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Orthopaedic Surgery & Neurosurgery  / Emergency Medicine
JEllis@ghs.org  
John F. Emerson, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Family Medicine
 
Michael Emery, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Medicine
mEmery@carolinacardio.com  
Michael Evans, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Anesthesiology
MEvans2@ghs.org  
David B. Everman, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Pediatrics
 
Michael Evert, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Radiology
mevert@ghs.org